Home | Let Us Pray For You | Weekly Bulletin | A Month At A Glance | Upcoming Events and Trips | Birthday's and Anniversaries | Ministries | Worship | What we believe | Meet our Pastor | Daily Devotions | Photo Links | Contact us | How To Find Us

A Month At A Glance

Wednesday, December 12

7:00 p.m. – Family Night Activities including Kidz Klub, Youth & Adult Bible Study

  

Sunday, December 16

9:00 a.m. – Praise Team Warm-Up

9:30 a.m. – Sunday School For All Ages

10:30 a.m. – Morning Praise Service

Greeter:  Todd Drury

Song Leader:  Mike Durre

Projection:  Kelli Tunender

Cleaning:  Shirley Bowman

6:00  – 8:00 p.m. – Pastor & Patty’s Annual Christmas Open House at 49325 East Shamrock Street, O’Neill, NE

 

Tuesday, December 18

10:00 a.m. – Niobrara Sectional Minister’s Meeting;  Bassett Assembly of God

3:30 p.m. – Bible Study; Activities Room of the Evergreen

 

Wednesday, December 19

7:00 p.m. – Kidz Klub and Youth Christmas Parties; Adult Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall

 

Sunday, December 23

9:00 a.m. – Praise Team Warm-Up

9:30 a.m. – Sunday School For All Ages

10:30 a.m. – Morning Praise Service

Greeter:  Meyers Family

Song Leader:  Deb Frederick

Projection:  Patty Durre

Cleaning:  Carson Family

 

Monday, December 24

5:30 p.m. – “A Country Christmas” Christmas Even Candlelight Communion Service; Sanctuary

 

Monday, December 25

Merry Christmas

  

Wednesday, December 26

Family Night Groups Cancelled due to the Christmas Holiday.  Activities resume Wednesday, January 9

 

Sunday, December 30

Fellowship Sunday

9:00 a.m. – Praise Team Warm-Up

9:30 a.m. – Sunday School For All Ages

10:30 a.m. – Morning Praise Service

Greeter:  Tunender Family

Song Leader:  Marsha Drury

Projection:  Sandy Meyer

Cleaning:  Tunender Family

5:30 p.m. – “A Country Christmas” After Christmas Party; Fellowship Hall; Please bring heavy appetizers and a gift.

 

Monday, December 31

Church Office Open from 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Only