Home | Let Us Pray For You | Weekly Bulletin | A Month At A Glance | Upcoming Events and Trips | Birthday's and Anniversaries | Ministries | Worship | What we believe | Meet our Pastor | Daily Devotions | Photo Links | Contact us | How To Find Us

A Month At A Glance

Saturday, December 14

Christmas In The Valley, Lynch, NE

 

Sunday, December 15

9:00 a.m. – Praise Team Warm-Up

9:30 a.m. – Sunday School For All Ages

10:30 a.m. – Morning Praise Service

Greeter:  Todd Drury

Song Leader:  Deb Frederick

Pianist:  Deb Frederick

Projection:  Kelli Tunender

Cleaning:  Shirley Bowman

 

Tuesday, December 17

3:30 p.m. – Bible Study; Activities Room of the Evergreen

7:00 p.m. – Board of Deacons Meeting; Church Annex

 

Wednesday, December 18

7:00 p.m. – Kidz Klub and Youth Christmas Parties; Adult Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall

 

Sunday, December 22

9:00 a.m. – Praise Team Warm-Up

9:30 a.m. – Sunday School For All Ages

10:30 a.m. – Morning Praise Service

Greeter:  Meyer Family

Song Leader:  Mike Durre

Pianist:  Nancy Winings

Projection:  Patty Durre

Cleaning:  Carson Family

6:00 to 8:00 p.m. – Pastor Mike & Patty’s Annual Christmas Open House @ 49325 East Shamrock Street, O’Neill, NE

  

Tuesday, December 24

5:30 p.m. – “Home For The Holidays” Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion Service; Sanctuary

 

Wednesday, December 25

Merry Christmas

Family Night Groups Cancelled due to the Christmas Holiday.  Activities resume Wednesday, January 8

 

Sunday, December 29

9:00 a.m. – Praise Team Warm-Up

9:30 a.m. – Sunday School For All Ages

10:30 a.m. – Morning Praise Service

Greeter:  Tunender Family

Song Leader:  Marsha Drury

Pianist:  Deb Frederick

Projection:  Sandy Meyer

Cleaning:  Tunender Family

5:30 p.m. – “Home For The Holidays” After Christmas Party; Fellowship Hall; Please bring heavy appetizers and a gender neutral gift for exchange.

 

Tuesday, December 31

Church Office Open from 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Only