Home | Let Us Pray For You | Weekly Bulletin | A Month At A Glance | Upcoming Events and Trips | Birthday's and Anniversaries | Ministries | Worship | What we believe | Meet our Pastor | Daily Devotions | Photo Links | Contact us | How To Find Us

A Month At A Glance

Wednesday, May 22

7:00 p.m. – Adult Bible Study; Fellowship Hall

 

Sunday, May 26

9:00 a.m. – Praise Team Practice

9:30 a.m. – Sunday School For All Ages

10:30 a.m. – Morning Praise Service

Greeter:  Carson Family

Song Leader:  Mike Durre

Projection:  Diana Kohl

Sound:  Mike Walker

Cleaning:  Diana Kohl

 

Monday, May 27

Happy Memorial Day

 

Tuesday, May 28

3:30 p.m. – Bible Study at the Evergreen

 

Wednesday, May 29

6:30 p.m. - Church Spring Clean Up; Finger Foods available throughout the evening.



Sunday, June 2

Communion and Missions Sunday

Summer Sunday School Quarter Begins

9:00 A.M. – Praise Team Practice

9:30 A.M. – Sunday School For All Ages

10:30 A.M. – Morning Praise Service

Greeter:  Todd Drury

Song Leader:  Deb Frederick

Projection:  Kelli Tunender

Cleaning:  Tunender Family

7:00 P.M. – Night Of Prayer; Sanctuary

 

Monday, June 3 through Friday, June 7

High School Camp; Camp Lex, Lexington, NE

 

Tuesday, June 4

3:30 p.m. – Bible Study at the Evergreen; Activities Room

 

Thursday, June 6

12:15 P.M. – O’Neill Ministerial Association Meeting; Holt County Grill

 

Friday & Saturday, June 7 & 8

Christian Cross Festival; Skyview Lake, Norfolk, NE

There will be a church van going to the concerts on Saturday.  For more information, talk with Diana Kohl.

 

Saturday, June 8

Aleisha Reed & Anthony Meyer Wedding, Omaha, Nebraska

 

Sunday, June 9

9:00 A.M. – Praise Team Practice

9:30 A.M. – Sunday School For All Ages

10:30 A.M. – Morning Praise Service with guest speaker, Rev. Mike Schaaf

Greeter:  Tunender Family

Song Leader:  Marsha Drury

Projection:  Diana Kohl

Cleaning:  Shirley Bowman

 

Monday, June 10 through Friday, June 14

Junior Teen Camp for grades 6 - 9, The Crossing, Lexington, NE

 

Tuesday, June 11

3:30 p.m. – Bible Study at the Evergreen; Activities Room

 

Sunday, June 16

Father’s Day

9:00 A.M. – Praise Team Practice

9:30 A.M. – Sunday School For All Ages

10:30 A.M. – Morning Praise Service

Greeter:  Meyer Family

Song Leader:  Mike Durre

Projection:  Patty Durre

Cleaning:  Carson Family

 

Monday, June 17 thru Friday, June 21

Kids Camp 1, The Crossing, Lexington, NE

 

Tuesday, June 18

3:30 p.m. – Bible Study at the Evergreen; Activities Room

7:00 p.m. – Board Of Deacons Meeting; Church Annex

 

Wednesday, June 19

6:30 p.m. – Mystery Dinner; Fellowship Hall

 

Sunday, June 23

9:00 A.M. – Praise Team Practice

9:30 A.M. – Sunday School For All Ages

10:30 A.M. – Morning Praise Service

Greeter:  Carson Family

Song Leader:  Deb Frederick

Projection:  Sandy Meyer

Cleaning:  Diana Kohl

1:00 P.M. – Gaither Vocal Band Concert Bus Trip to Sioux Falls, SD

 

Monday, June 24 thru Friday, June 28

Kids Camp 2, The Crossing, Lexington, NE

 

Tuesday, June 25

3:30 p.m. – Bible Study at the Evergreen; Activities Room

 

Sunday, June 30

Fellowship Sunday

9:00 A.M. – Praise Team Practice

9:30 A.M. – Sunday School For All Ages

10:30 A.M. – Morning Praise Service

Greeter:  Todd Drury

Song Leader:  Marsha Drury

Projection:  Kelli Tunender

Cleaning:  Tunender Family

12:15 P.M. – Fellowship Carry-In Lunch with theme of favorite summer-time food