Home | Let Us Pray For You | Weekly Bulletin | A Month At A Glance | Upcoming Events and Trips | Birthday's and Anniversaries | Ministries | Worship | What we believe | Meet our Pastor | Daily Devotions | Photo Links | Contact us | How To Find Us

Birthday's and Anniversaries

0079.gif

Tuesday, December 5 - Patty Durre

Thursday, December 7 - Kegan Nelson

Monday December 11 - Lois Whiting

Tuesday, December 12 - Susan Boger

Thursday, December 14 - Mike Durre

Monday, December 18 - Katie Flower

Sunday, December 24 - Jerome Dougherty

Tuesday, December 26 - Shirley Bowman

Sunday, December 31 - Nikki Lunn

agcanniversary1.gif

Have a Wonderful Anniversary!

Friday, December 1 - Delbert & Lois Rouse

Thursday, December 21 - Aldaberto & Beatriz Rodriguez