Home | Let Us Pray For You | Weekly Bulletin | A Month At A Glance | Upcoming Events and Trips | Birthday's and Anniversaries | Ministries | Worship | What we believe | Meet our Pastor | Daily Devotions | Photo Links | Contact us | How To Find Us

Birthday's and Anniversaries

0079.gif

Wednesday, December 5 - Patty Durre

Friday, December 7 - Kegan Nelson

Tuesday, December 11 - Lois Whiting

Wednesday, December 12 - Susan Boger

Friday, December 14 - Mike Durre

Tuesday, December 18 - Katie Flower

Wednesday, December 26 - Shirley Bowman

Monday, December 31 - Nikki Lunn

agcanniversary1.gif

Have a Wonderful Anniversary!

Saturday, December 1 - Delbert & Lois Rouse

Friday, December 21 - Aldaberto & Beatriz Rodriguez